Fairview Park Athletic Club

Delegate Information for 2019/2020

 Girls Soccer – Karen Weir – kweir225@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Holly Kelly – bhkelly4@gmail.com

Cross Country – Linda Cook – lrjjcook@gmail.com

Football – Jeff Belko – fairviewwarriorfootball@hotmail.com

Volleyball – Kim Crandall – kimcrandall51@gmail.com

Golf – Scott Eckert – smeckert@hotmail.com

Tennis – Megan Jurs – annajurs@gmail.com

Swimming – Eric Black – eblack@wowway.com

Boys Basketball – Tiffany Holliday – tholliday723@gmail.com

Girls Basketball – Beth Hill – bethhill4@hotmail.com

Wrestling – Molly McIntyre – mmcintyre0425@yahoo.com

Baseball – Tiffany Holliday – tholliday723@gmail.com

Softball – Greg Schmitz – gregschmitzjr@yahoo.com

Track – Linda Cook – lrjjcook@gmail.com

Cheerleading – Karen Cashbaugh – karencashbaugh@gmail.com



Delegate forms/information